Victim and Victim and Victim, oh my!

So I finally got down to it everybody…That’s right, today I put my knowledge to the test and created the victims of my serial killer.

Now when it comes to make-up I’m not exactly a “pro” or even “good”, but what I lack in skill and knowledge I make up with…wait…I got this, don’t give me the answer…OH YES, spunk. Now since “spunk” doesn’t mean shit at AFDA, I had to do the next best thing…cry for help. That help came in the form of Leah. Saviour, hero, Godsend.

She helped me with all the basics and even let me use her paint which honestly, was the best thing that has happened this past few weeks…no, really. So after much trial and tribulation…actually no trials, I just jumped in head first, this is what I came up with.

Ruth a.k.a truth (her ghetto name)

Ruth a.k.a truth (her ghetto name)

Andre the giant....hold the giant, insert "pleasant".

Andre the giant….hold the giant, insert “pleasant”.

1554542_10206960961648386_6331777242728135801_n

Ryan and Leah…beautiful.

There you have it ya’ll, my first time touching make-up…well, other than my mom’s make-up, but that was strictly for army paint and battle scars.

One thought on “Victim and Victim and Victim, oh my!

Leave a Reply

