Costume, Make-Up, Styling and Production design SFX Make-Up Work!

sykomedia

Good Day World! As you would have picked up in my previous posts, the CMS and PD students are on there way to learning Special Effects (SFX) make-up and styling in order to create believable serial killer victims. Well I am here to share with you today some of the little projects I have been working on to help me gain the skills that I need in order to create my victims.

I have spent the past week watching tutorials and putting what I learnt from them into practical use and with a whole lot of practice I have finally begun to get a hang of the fine art of SFX make-up. You can find links to the channels on YouTube that I found these very helpful tutorial on my previous post Calling All CMS and PD Students!

Below I will provide images of my work and I hope that…

View original post 20 more words

Leave a Reply

