Momentarily insanity….. guilty as charge.

Mmdartistry

The ultimate avoidance of the task at hand will be done by blogging. So here goes…

The true mission: Finish abstract

The  avoidance mission: Avoid Abstract writing to the last-minute

The  true progress:  Finishing my first document  for my Masters studies at AFDA, Successful to this point …. but sure within the next 20 min  my anxiety level will peak as I start structuring my research schedule and finalizing my document due for hand in. PS. don’t forget your PowerPoint presentation.( FFS)

The avoidance progress: Blogging always successful to get typing juices flowing and just to get frustrations, questions, internal debates, hormones, pain, agony, face hemorrhage, feeling stupid, life, love, questions of the universe all aligned to just make a little bit more space in your head.  I link this process almost to the nifty little app on my phone called #Clean master by Cheetah Mobile. It boosts, remove…

View original post 490 more words

Leave a Reply

